Northamptonshire Education Awards - 2020

Main Menu

The 2019 Winners

Thursday 11th July 2019 was a night to remember as the inaugural Northamptonshire Education Awards took place in an Exclusive Marquee at Old Northamptonians. Roll on 2020!

Northampton School for Girls

English Teacher or Team of the Year

Andy Burton, Kingswood Secondary Academy

Headteacher of the Year

Billing Brook School

Healthy School of the Year

Richard Vandersteen

Lifetime Achievement Award

Northampton School for Boys

Maths Teacher or Team of the Year

Pen Green Centre for Children and Their Families

Nursery of the Year

Northampton School for Boys

Overall School of the Year

Greenfields Primary

Primary School of the Year

Claire Griffiths, Henry Chichele School

School Business Manager of the Year

Abbeyfield School

Secondary School of the Year